Satan's Gag Order

Satan's Gag Order

by Fred Smith


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780759617988
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 05/28/2001
Pages: 212
Product dimensions: 6.04(w) x 8.78(h) x 0.54(d)

Table of Contents

Chapter 1"Drinker or Drunk"1
Chapter 2"Junkies Only"7
Chapter 3"Hard Core"16
Chapter 4"Who Am I"28
Chapter 5"How Long"34
Chapter 6"Backslider"40
Chapter 7"Pick One"46
Chapter 8"Christian Happiness"51
Chapter 9"Think Again"58
Chapter 10"Double Check It"62
Chapter 11"Bad Marriage"66
Chapter 12"Christmas Came Early"72
Chapter 13"Eureka"77
Chapter 14"Holy Attitudes"80
Chapter 15"Beyond the Bottle"85
Chapter 16"I Thought He Couldn't Touch Me"88
Chapter 17"The Devil Laughed at Me This Morning"90
Chapter 18"Got Milk"92
Chapter 19"Eat Your Vegetables"95
Chapter 20"Just in Case"99
Chapter 21"Tune Him Out"103
Chapter 22'When Luck is Eliminated'108
Chapter 23"Satan's Gag Order"113
Chapter 24"Born; with a Silver Spoon"119
Chapter 25"Fine Tuning"123
Chapter 26"The Calvary Ain't Coming"127
Chapter 27Stick Up; "Your Money, or Your Life"131
Chapter 28"Welcoming Death"135
Bonus Story "The Detail's"138
Chapter 29"There Will be no Discussion"143
Chapter 30"Great Impostor's"148
Chapter 31"Feeling Your Pain"152
Chapter 32"Lucky You"155
Chapter 33"Where is Bottom"157
Chapter 34"Witnessing; Without Walking"160
Chapter 35"Excuses, Excuses"170
Chapter 36"Are We OK"181
Chapter 37"Keeping Sin in Perspective"186
Chapter 38"Once Saved, Always Saved"194
(True or False)194

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews