Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination / Edition 5

Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination / Edition 5

by Linda Anne Silvestri
3.0 34
ISBN-10:
1437708250
ISBN-13:
9781437708257
Pub. Date:
10/29/2010
Publisher:
Elsevier Health Sciences
Select a Purchase Option
  • purchase options

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This has helped me in all my nursing classes not just with passing the NCLEX. But dont get the nook version.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keep in mind when renting you are not "guaranteed" everything included with the book. I rented this book to prepare for my NCLEX and didn't receive the 4,000 practice question CD, which is part of the reason this book is more expensive to buy new. When I called the customer service he said, "I cannot help you with this issue" so don't bother.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im wondering if someone notice that page 191 in Saunders 5th edition comprehensive review has a wrong Fahrenheit to Celsius computation formula.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I recently purchased this book to prepare for NCLEX RN. I went through the entire book, answered every single question in the book along with the rationales and also did probably 1,000 of the 4,000 questions on the CD. I spent three weeks studying this book and I feel that the questions were very easy and they conditioned you to think and answer a certain way. Unfortunately, I failed the NCLEX so this book was a waste for me. Will purchase Kaplan review book for my retest. Good luck :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago