Savage Amusement

Savage Amusement

by Scorpions


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 07/27/2018
Label: Bmg Int'l
UPC: 4050538394528
catalogNumber: 8394528
Rank: 116572


  1. Don't Stop at the Top
  2. Rhythm of Love
  3. Passion Rules the Game
  4. Media Overkill
  5. Walking on the Edge
  6. We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll
  7. Every Minute Every Day
  8. Love on the Run
  9. Believe in Love
  10. Taste of Love
  11. Edge of Time
  12. Fast and Furious
  13. Dancing in the Moonlight
  14. Living for Tomorrow
  15. I Can't Explain

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews