Savage Games

Savage Games

by Peter Boland

Paperback

$12.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, June 21

Overview

A dead body concealed high up in a tree.

A dark forest that holds many secrets.

One man determined to discover the truth.



Deep in the New Forest, a body is hidden in the branches of a towering fir tree in an area known as Dead Maids Wood. When John Savage learns that the body belonged to an old school friend, he sets out to discover who was responsible.



Together with brilliant computer hacker Tannaz, he discovers his friend was down on his luck, living among those who society would rather forget – the dregs, the desperate and the homeless. Entering this dark and hidden world, Savage soon discovers that the death of his friend was just the tip of the iceberg…



Savage Games is a fast-paced action thriller for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780993569524
Publisher: Creative Adrenalin
Publication date: 04/04/2019
Series: John Savage Thriller Series , #2
Pages: 336
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.75(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews