B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


by Stacy Overby


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


When Shawn Russell went against Black Ops Command in order to help his best friend and fellow agent Eli Thorson, he knew it was a gamble. Eli had proof of illegal orders and Shawn wasn’t going to let him take the fall. That’s just the kind of man Shawn is—loyal, selfless, and honest. Which has led him down a path of pain and suffering before.

The corruption runs deeper than either man thought, however. While Eli is protected with his new status as the man who saved the Command, Shawn is marked as the agent who disobeyed orders to bring the traitor down. Now Shawn must pay for that, and there’s a General who is determined to make sure it’s in the most painful ways possible.

Shawn’s put his life on the line to do what’s right before, but never when so much is on the line. He can either keep his head down and do what they want, or gamble again and pray he can take them down first. Shawn’s mama always told him go big or go home, and this mission has the highest stakes of all.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781950722341
Publisher: Three Furies Press, LLC
Publication date: 02/20/2020
Pages: 226
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.52(d)

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 New Earth 1

Chapter 2 New Earth to Delarin III 9

Chapter 3 Delarin III 15

Chapter 4 Delarin III 22

Chapter 5 Delarin III to Makeb 36

Chapter 6 Delarin III 50

Chapter 7 Delarin III to Mintoh 64

Chapter 8 Mintoh 79

Chapter 9 Mintoh 85

Chapter 10 Delarin III 99

Chapter 11 Delarin III to Cariana 109

Chapter 12 Cariana to Delarin III to Jelakis II 123

Chapter 13 Jelakis II to Delarin III 132

Chapter 14 Delarin III 145

Chapter 15 Delarin III and Makeb 152

Chapter 16 Delarin III 163

Chapter 17 Delarin III 171

Chapter 18 Delarin III 183

Chapter 19 Delarin III to Cariana 196

About the Author 209

From Three Furies Press: 211

Customer Reviews