Schubert -- Moments Musicaux, Op. 94

Schubert -- Moments Musicaux, Op. 94


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Usually ships within 1 week


Schubert -- Moments Musicaux, Op. 94 by Franz Schubert

Challenging and expressive, this set of six pieces will delight pianists as well as their listeners. The editor has included a discussion of the life and works of Schubert, specific directions on how to perform and practice these works, and information on how they were researched. The pieces are maintained in their original form.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739021477
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 05/01/1987
Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition Series
Pages: 24
Product dimensions: 8.60(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews