Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Scott Mills Presents: Big Ones

Scott Mills Presents: Big Ones


Product Details

Release Date:
Rhino/Wea Uk


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Luther Campbell   Composer,Lyricist
Bernard Edwards   Composer,Lyricist
Steve Kipner   Composer
John Reid   Composer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Chris Barbosa   Composer
David Guy   Composer
David Hobbs   Composer,Lyricist
Bert Keyes   Composer
David Kopatz   Composer
Sylvia Robinson   Composer
Mark Ross   Composer,Lyricist
Michael Warren   Composer
Graham Wilson   Composer
Sean Hurley   Composer
Karlin   Composer
Stacy Ferguson   Composer
Sister Bliss   Composer
Shakira   Composer
Melvin Watson   Composer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Nicky Kalliongis   Composer
James Scheffer   Composer,Lyricist
Fraser Thorneycroft-Smith   Composer
Cee Lo Green   Composer
Carsten Schack   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
Ed Chisolm   Composer
Janet Sewell   Composer
Beyoncé Knowles   Composer
Will Adams   Composer
Wayne Wilkins   Composer
Jean Baptiste   Composer
Fraser T. Smith   Composer
Eg White   Composer
Alicia Keys   Composer
Brandon White   Composer
Niclas Molinder   Composer
Joacim Persson   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Amy Pearson   Composer
Angela Hunte   Composer
Jon Shave   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Lauren Evans   Composer
Makeba Riddick   Composer
Just Jack   Composer
Jaime A. Dávila "Tame" Gómez   Composer
Nick Movshon   Composer
Rihanna   Composer
Lyrica Anderson   Composer
Mich Hedin Hansen   Composer
Homer Steinweiss   Composer
Adam Walder   Composer
Leon Michels   Composer
Jason Pebworth   Composer
George Astasio   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Leona Lewis   Composer
Thomas Brenneck   Composer
Calvin Harris   Composer
Alexander James   Composer
Ayak Thiik   Composer
Ester Dean   Composer
Andres Ballinas   Composer
Drew Scott   Composer
Gabriella Cilmi   Composer
Rob Swire   Composer
Florence + the Machine   Composer
Keely Hawkes   Composer
Shellback   Composer
Mads Hauge   Composer
Adrian Lux   Composer
Paloma Faith   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Johan Alkenäs   Composer
Isabella Summers   Composer
Nadir Khayat   Composer
Christopher Wongwon   Composer,Lyricist
A. Levine   Composer
Andre Merritt   Composer
T. McCoy   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Paul Zala   Composer
Hurley   Composer
Knowles   Composer
Artaud   Composer
Ross Campbell   Composer
Foreman   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
P. Lawrence   Composer
McHenry   Composer
Hugh Brankin   Composer
Ke$ha   Composer
Kenneth Karlin   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer,Lyricist
Tramar Dillard   Composer
S. Endicott   Composer
Thaddis Harrell   Composer
Jahmaal Fyffe   Composer
F.T. Smith   Composer
Nile Rogers   Composer,Lyricist
Shuckburgh   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
Jason Desrouleaux   Composer
A. Hansson   Composer
S. Vaughn   Composer
Tiffany Amber   Composer
Jeremy Dussolliet   Composer
Emil Svensson   Composer
Jos Jorgensen   Composer
McLean   Composer
Phil Thornally   Composer
James Busbee   Composer
Roger Hynne   Composer
Larry Summerville   Composer
Cameron Denny   Composer
Belle Sara Humble   Composer
Andrew Nicholas Love   Composer
Lasse Kramhft   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer
William Adams   Composer
Evan "Kidd" Bogart   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews