Scuff Mud

Scuff Mud

by Shelf Life


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/19/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0628740832325
catalogNumber: 5637285232
Rank: 142901


  1. A Couple of Starts
  2. Z. Buzz
  3. In the Fern Fen
  4. Snark
  5. Song of a Strapping Young Man
  6. Hints
  7. New President
  8. Un Hunh
  9. Blues for Osiris
  10. Will Evolves Still
  11. Scuff Mud
  12. Woodwork
  13. Wouldn't You Know?
  14. The Burial of T.S. Acrostic
  15. Adam Among the Elephants in the Sonoran Desert

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews