Sea of Cortez and Other Plays

Sea of Cortez and Other Plays

by John Steppling




The first collection of plays from the playwright of the acclaimed Dream Coast. Contains Sea of Cortez, Standard of the Breed, The Shaper and My Crummy Job.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781557132376
Publisher: Green Integer Books
Publication date: 10/01/1995
Series: Sun & Moon Classics Series
Pages: 350
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.50(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews