Seal [1991]/Seal [1994]/Soul

Seal [1991]/Seal [1994]/Soul

by Seal

CD(German Import)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Seal [1991]/Seal [1994]/Soul

This budget-priced box set from Henry Olusegun Adeola Samuel, better known by the mononym Seal, rounds up his 1991 eponymous debut, which featured the international hit "Crazy," 1994's Seal II, which climbed the charts on the strength of the Grammy Award-winning hit "Kiss from a Rose," and his 2008 David Foster-produced sixth studio long-player, Soul.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2010
Label: Rhino/Wea Uk
UPC: 0093624961543
catalogNumber: 2496154

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Seal   Primary Artist,Background Vocals,Musician
Jeff Beck   Musician
Joni Mitchell   Vocals
Trevor Rabin   Musician
Derek Watkins   Musician
Dick Morgan   Musician
Sharon Bryant   Choir, Chorus
William Orbit   Musician
David Foster   Bass,Piano,Keyboards
Michael Thompson   Guitar
D'Influence   Musician
Anne Dudley   Musician
Mars Lasar   Musician
Keith Allen   Choir, Chorus
Mark Berrow   Musician
Curt Bisquera   Musician
Mike Brittain   Musician
Chris Bruce   Musician
Betsy Cook   Musician
Paulinho Da Costa   Musician
Laurence Cottle   Musician
Richard Cottle   Musician
Charley Drayton   Musician
Andy Duncan   Musician
Nathan East   Bass
Denny Fongheiser   Musician
Roger Garland   Musician
Wilfred Gibson   Musician
Robin Hancock   Musician
Trevor Horn   Musician
Guy Isidore   Musician
Randall Jacobs   Musician
Luis Jardim   Musician
Chester Kamen   Musician
Paul Kegg   Musician
Keith Lablanc   Musician
Helen Liebmann   Musician
Martin Loveday   Musician
Mark Mancina   Musician
Rita Manning   Musician
Harvey Mason   Musician
Gary Maughn   Musician
Ian Morrow   Musician
Jamie Muhoberac   Musician
Andy Newmark   Musician
Peter Oxer   Musician
Pino Palladino   Musician
Dean Parks   Guitar
Steve Pearce   Musician
Anthony Pleeth   Musician
Maciej Rakowski   Musician
Carmen Rizzo   Musician
George Robertson   Musician
Chrissie Scheft   Musician
Guy Sigsworth   Musician
Robert Smissen   Musician
Phil Spalding   Musician
Tony Stanton   Musician
David Theodore   Musician
Tim Weidner   Musician
Barry Wilde   Musician
Doug Wimbish   Musician
Bruce Woolley   Musician
Gota Yashiki   Musician
Bill Benham   Musician
David Daughtry   Choir, Chorus
Sam Maitland   Musician
David "Olo" Oladunni   Musician
Sarah Webb   Musician
Nick Busch   Musician
Patrick Kiernan   Musician
Boguslaw Kostecki   Musician
Eddie Roberts   Musician
Jackie Shave   Musician
Tony Wilkins   Choir, Chorus
Mike de Saulles   Musician
John Pigneguy   Musician
Judd Procter   Musician
Angela Fisher   Background Vocals
John Robinson   Drums,Musician
Marcus Brown   Bass
Toyia Barnes   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Kenji Suzuki   Musician
Teddy Campbell   Drums
Joseph "Amp" Fiddler   Musician
Angie Fisher   Choir, Chorus
Perry Montague-Mason   Musician
Pandit Dinesh   Musician
Koko Barnes   Choir, Chorus
Nita Hutton   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jason Moralis   Choir, Chorus
Brandon Winbush   Choir, Chorus
Gavin Wright   Musician
Roger Smith   Musician
Katie Wilkinson Khoroshunin   Musician
Benedict Cruft   Musician
James McLeod   Musician
Jonathan Evans-Jones   Musician
Jochem van der Saag   Organ,Synthesizer
Mark Mann   Musician
Lawrence Dotson   Choir, Chorus
Dameka Jackson   Choir, Chorus
Maria Vidale   Musician

Technical Credits

Deniece Williams   Composer
James Brown   Composer
Jerry Butler   Composer
Sam Cooke   Composer
Steve Cropper   Composer
Eddie Floyd   Composer
Green   Composer
Ben E. King   Composer
Curtis Mayfield   Composer
Otis Redding   Composer
Seal   Composer
David Foster   Arranger,Producer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Willie Mitchell   Composer
Don Bryant   Composer
Anne Dudley   String Arrangements
Sean Chennery   Engineer
Don Sebesky   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Steve Fitzmaurice   Engineer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Robin Hancock   Engineer
Jerry Hey   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Trevor Horn   Producer
Leon Huff   Composer
Bernard Miller   Composer
Ann Peebles   Composer
Graeme Perkins   Arranger
Tony Phillips   Engineer
Dave Reitzas   Engineer
Carmen Rizzo   Programming,Engineer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Ren Swan   Engineer
Tim Weidner   Programming,Engineer
Paul Wright   Engineer
Al Jackson   Composer
Robin Barclay   Engineer
Susaye Greene   Composer
Nathan Watts   Composer
Eric Cadieux   Programming
Richard Croft   Cover Photo
Ric Salmon   Management
Jorge Vivo   Engineer
Ellen Wakayama   Art Direction
Isidore   Composer
Gregg Jackmann   Engineer
Jochem van der Saag   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming,Sound Design
Brad Dechtor   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Henry Redd   Composer
Betty Newsome   Composer
Wil Malone   String Arrangements
John Wadlow   Management
Steve MacMillian   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews