Sealed by the Holy Ghost

Sealed by the Holy Ghost

by Montel Thomas


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/11/1995
UPC: 0063492217820
catalogNumber: 2178


  1. Jesus, There's Power In The Name  - Montel Thomas
  2. Lift Him Up  - Montel Thomas
  3. Don't You Doubt Believe  - Montel Thomas
  4. Youth Choir Intro  - Montel Thomas
  5. Christ Jesus The Solid Rock  - Montel Thomas
  6. Let Us Worship  - Montel Thomas
  7. Feel the Spirit  - Montel Thomas
  8. Try Prayer  - Montel Thomas
  9. Try Prayer (Reprise)  - Montel Thomas
  10. Why I Sing  - Montel Thomas
  11. Lift Him Up  - Montel Thomas
  12. Sealed By The Holy Ghost (The Sermonette)  - Montel Thomas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews