SEALs of Honor: Books 7-10: Markus, Evan, Mason's Wish, Chase

SEALs of Honor: Books 7-10: Markus, Evan, Mason's Wish, Chase

by Dale Mayer
SEALs of Honor: Books 7-10: Markus, Evan, Mason's Wish, Chase

SEALs of Honor: Books 7-10: Markus, Evan, Mason's Wish, Chase

by Dale Mayer


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 5
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores


This is a collection of three books plus a Christmas novella from the best selling SEALs of Honor series.

SEALs of Honor:

Markus Love hurts. Markus lost someone he loved, and for a long time, he's been dead inside. Now he spends his life in service to others as he slowly pulls himself together, but he'll never be the same. And then he meets Bree... Lost and alone and in trouble, Bree wonders how her life has become such a mess. After coming so close to dying, she's eager to explore and enjoy the life she almost lost. Getting kidnapped and then escaping into the wilderness of Alaska was not in the plan. But someone knows she's seen and heard too much. He can't afford to let her live. Her second chance is about to be shattered...

SEALs of Honor:

Evan Everyone considered Evan a bit of a wild card. Even Megan. Little did she know he was carrying the torch for her and all the rest was camouflage. When she transfers to the West Coast to join the new helicopter division, their lives collide once again. Another SEAL unit is under attack and needs their help, but when the attackers turn on Megan, she's the one in danger. With the enemy closer than they'd like to believe, Megan and Evan struggle to piece together what happened to their friends. They need to figure it out fast before there are more victims. Starting with them.

Mason's Wish:

Mason loves his life with Tesla, but living together isn't enough. He wants more. He wants it all. He wants forever. All set to make this a memorable Christmas for the two of them, he calls her at home and hears her cry out as she fights off an attacker. Racing to her rescue, he finds her missing - again. Determined to put the horrific memories behind her, Tesla is looking forward to a bright and happy future. But someone nursing a grudge has decided it's payback time. Their lives change in a flash as Mason races to save Tesla before they lose their future - and each other.


Everyone has something in their history they'd like to keep there... Chase has more than most. Only he's not going to be allowed to forget as someone in his past has come looking for him. And he's on a deadline. Vanessa is all about moving forward in her life. There are enough difficulties in her history for a lifetime. But when she gets embroiled in Chase's problems - they become her problems too. Both need to deal with their pasts before they no longer have a future

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781773360294
Publisher: Valley Publishing Ltd.
Publication date: 02/26/2017
Series: SEALs of Honor Series
Pages: 740
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.48(d)

About the Author

Dale Mayer is a prolific multi-published writer. She's best known for her Psychic Vision Series. Besides her romantic suspense/thrillers, Dale also writes paranormal romance and crossover young adult books in different genres.

Books by Dale Mayer

Psychic Visions Series

Tuesday's Child
Hide'n Go Seek
Maddy's Floor
Garden of Sorrow
Knock, Knock...
Rare Find
Eyes to the Soul
Now You See Her...
Into the Abyss...
Seeds of Malice
Eye of the Falcon
Psychic Vision Series 1-3
Psychic Vision Series 4-6
Psychic Vision Series 7-9
By Death Series

Touched by Death - Part 1- Free
Touched by Death - Part 2
Touched by Death- Full Book
Haunted by Death
Chilled by Death
By Death Series 1-3
Second Chances... at Love Series

Second Chances- Part 1- Free
Second Chances- Part 2
Second Chances- Full Book
Broken but Healed Series

Broken but... Mending 1-3
Charmin Marvin Romantic Comedy Novella Series

Broken Protocols
Broken Protocols 2
Broken Protocols 3
Broken Protocols 3.5 (Christmas for Charmin)
Broken Protocols 1-3
Design Series

Dangerous Designs
Deadly Designs
Darkest Designs
Design Trilogy (books 1-3)
Family Blood Ties Series

Vampire in Denial
Vampire in Distress
Vampire in Design
Vampire in Deceit
Vampire in Defiance
Vampire in Conflict
Vampire in Chaos
Vampire in Crisis
Vampire in Control
Vampire in Charge
Family Blood Ties Book 1-3
Family Blood Ties Book 1-5
Family Blood Ties Book 4-6
Family Blood Ties Book 7-9
Glory Series

Glory Trilogy
SEALS of Honor

Mason's Wish
Chase - December 2016
Brett - January 2017
SEALs of Honor 1-3
SEALs of Honor 4-6
SEALs of Honor 7-10
Biker Blues

Morgan Part 1
Morgan Part 2
Morgan Part 3
Morgan Part 4
Morgan Parts 1-4
Salvation 1
Salvation 2
Salvation 3
Salvation Parts 1-3
Heroes for Hire

Levi's Ledgen
Stone's Surrender
Merk's Mistake
Rhodes' Reward
Biker Blues

Dare To... collection series- Free

Dare to be You...
Dare to Love
Dare to be Strong...
Non-Fiction Books

Career Essentials: The Resume
Career Essentials: The Cover Letter
Career Essentials: The Interview
Career Essentials: 3 in 1
Stand Alone Books

In Cassie's Corner
Gem Stone (a Gem Stone Mystery)
Time Thieves
It's a Dog's Life- romantic comedy
Riana's Revenge

Customer Reviews