Searchin' for a Rainbow [Bonus Track]

Searchin' for a Rainbow [Bonus Track]

by The Marshall Tucker Band
5.0 1

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks)

$12.62 $13.99 Save 10% Current price is $12.62, Original price is $13.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, August 29 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Searchin' for a Rainbow [Bonus Track]

With Searchin' for a Rainbow, the Marshall Tucker Band retreat somewhat from the grittier sounds of Where We All Belong, without abandoning their country and blues roots. [The album was reissued in 2004 with the live bonus track "It Takes Time."]

Product Details

Release Date: 01/27/2004
Label: Ramblin Records
UPC: 0826663028522
catalogNumber: 30285
Rank: 29223

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marshall Tucker Band   Primary Artist
Toy Caldwell   Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Tommy Caldwell   Bass Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Charlie Daniels   Fiddle,Guest Appearance
Jerry Eubanks   Flute,Saxophone,Vocals,Group Member
Doug Gray   Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Paul Hornsby   Organ,Piano,Guest Appearance
Jerome Joseph   Conga,Guest Appearance
Leo Labranche   Trumpet,Guest Appearance
Chuck Leavell   Electric Piano,Guest Appearance
George McCorkle   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Group Member
Paul Riddle   Drums,Group Member
Richard Betts   Guitar,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Alan McDonald   Mandolin,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Toy Caldwell   Composer
Tommy Caldwell   Composer
Paul Hornsby   Producer
Kalifornia Kurt Kinzel   Engineer
Leo Labranche   Horn Arrangements
George McCorkle   Composer
Ken (Dougy) Calliat   Engineer
Barry Alfonso   Liner Notes
Ron Rainey   Executive Producer
Gribbit   Graphic Design
Traci Swartz   Artwork
Keith Crossley   Graphic Design
Ken Featherston   Cover Illustration

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews