Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Season of Wonder (Remnants Series #1)

Season of Wonder (Remnants Series #1)

by Lisa Tawn Bergren
Season of Wonder (Remnants Series #1)

Season of Wonder (Remnants Series #1)

by Lisa Tawn Bergren


Usually ships within 6 days


Our coming was foretold by the elders— Those who would change the future, just as the planet teetered on the edge of darkness.

Born on the prophesied day with birthmarks in the form of a crescent moon, they knew us immediately. Swaddled and screaming, we were spirited away by those who hid us, trained us, and kept us safe until our time came.

They poured their lives into us. Some died to save us.

And now we, the Remnants, protected by Knights of the Last Order, have gathered.

Called until we breathe our last … to save the world.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780310735649
Publisher: Blink
Publication date: 04/08/2014
Series: Lisa Bergren's Remnants Series , #1
Pages: 416
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.60(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Lisa T. Bergren is the author of over forty books, with a combined count of nearly three million copies sold. She has written bestselling children’s books, award-wining YA (River of Time Series: Waterfall), popular historical fiction, contemporary fiction, women’s nonfiction, and gift books. She is a writer residing in Colorado Springs, CO, with her husband and three children. You can find out more about Lisa at Lisa

Customer Reviews