Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Seasons of Bliss (Saskatchewan Saga Book #4)

Seasons of Bliss (Saskatchewan Saga Book #4)

by Ruth Glover
Seasons of Bliss (Saskatchewan Saga Book #4)

Seasons of Bliss (Saskatchewan Saga Book #4)

by Ruth Glover


$6.49 $6.99 Save 7% Current price is $6.49, Original price is $6.99. You Save 7%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


With her keen eye for the joy and concerns of human nature, Ruth Glover has captured the hearts of fiction lovers with her enchanting series, The Saskatchewan Saga. In book four of this popular series, Seasons of Bliss, Glover once again introduces readers to a cast of lovable pioneer characters, working together to build a new life in a Canadian town called Bliss.
Seasons of Bliss picks up where book three, Journey to Bliss, ends. Tierney Caulder finds herself face-to-face with Robbie Dunbar, her great love from Scotland whom she never thought she would see again. But within moments of their joyous reunion, Tierney senses that something is wrong.
Robbie has struck a bargain with the dying widow, Alice Hoy--to marry her, raise her sons as his own, and assume ownership of her land. Now, Tierney, the love of his life has appeared, but Robbie doesn't want to back out of his promise.
Robbie and Tierney's love seems doomed. What will they discover about themselves, each other, and faith as they encounter the ever-fascinating, always changing Seasons of Bliss?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781441239358
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 04/01/2002
Series: Saskatchewan Saga , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 1,035,694
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Ruth Glover was born and raised in the Saskatchewan bush country of Canada. She has written several books, including The Wildrose series. Glover lives in The Dalles, Oregon, with her husband, Hal.

Table of Contents

Customer Reviews