Seasons of Grace Series #1-3

Seasons of Grace Series #1-3

by Beverly Lewis


$40.49 $44.99 Save 10% Current price is $40.49, Original price is $44.99. You Save 10%.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764294198
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 05/01/2010
Series: Seasons of Grace Series
Pages: 1056
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.60(h) x 2.90(d)

About the Author

Beverly Lewis, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country, is the New York Times bestselling author of more than ninety books. Her stories have been published in eleven languages worldwide. A keen interest in her mother's Plain heritage has inspired Beverly to write many Amish-related novels, beginning with The Shunning, which has sold more than one million copies and was recently made into an Original Hallmark Channel movie. In 2007 The Brethren was honored with a Christy Award. She has been interviewed by both national and international media, including Time magazine, the Associated Press, and the BBC. Beverly lives with her husband, David, in Colorado. Visit her website at for more information.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews