Seasons of Magic The Complete Series: A Witch Detective Urban Fantasy Collection

Seasons of Magic The Complete Series: A Witch Detective Urban Fantasy Collection

by Sarah Biglow

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on September 20, 2021

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


For every season there is a Savior...and for every Savior a destiny.

When a series of brutal crimes lands in her lap, newly-minted Detective Ezri Trenton sets out to prove to herself and her non-magical partner she can handle the investigations. And when members of the magical community lose their magic, Ezri scrambles to unearth the how and why. The deeper she digs, the more evidence mounts that dark magic is behind each case. Every step forward threatens her resolve, making her question her title of Savior of the magical community. But when darkness reigns, can she stand as a beacon of light? Or will she make the ultimate sacrifice to defend her world?

SEASONS OF MAGIC: THE COMPLETE SERIES contains all four books in the Seasons of Magic Urban Fantasy series plus two exclusive bonus short stories. This series is full of strong female leads, exciting magic and mystery.

Binge the complete series collection and delve into this supernatural world today.


Here's what urban fantasy fans are saying about Seasons of Magic

★★★★★ "Superb urban fantasy" - Naomi McDonald (Amazon reviewer)
★★★★★ "If you are a fan of urban fantasy like I am,....this series is for you." - Erin E Wolf (Goodreads reviewer)
★★★★★ "An outstanding MUST read." - Liz Virchota (Amazon reviewer)
★★★★★ "A magical and exciting read" - Madilynn Dale (BookBub reviewer)
★★★★★ "Another book that I need more stars for!" – Ember Daley (Goodreads reviewer)
★★★★★ "One heart-pounding ride" – Kaye Gunter (BookBub reviewer)
★★★★★ "A wonderful adventure" – Rose Brown (Goodreads reviewer)
★★★★★ "Gripping and poignant" – Dianne Ascroft (Amazon reviewer)
★★★★★ "There is something for everyone in this book" – Aimee Bower (BookBub reviewer)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162371991
Publisher: Biglow Fantasy Reads
Publication date: 09/20/2021
Series: Seasons of Magic , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Sarah is a USA Today Bestselling author of several urban fantasy series. She lives in Massachusetts with her husband and son. She is a licensed attorney and spends her days combating employment discrimination as an Investigator with the Massachusetts Commission Against Discrimination.

She is a self-professed TV junkie and in her spare time (what’s that?), she runs a TV recap blog with her best friend (and sorority sister), Jen. Sarah currently enjoys an array of TV shows including (but definitely not limited to) This Is Us, The Good Doctor, Doctor Who, Lucifer and any show with Chicago in the title by Dick Wolf.

Follow Sarah on Twitter:

Follow Sarah's Author Page on Facebook:

Get Sarah's reading recommendations on BookBub:

Customer Reviews