The Seasons of the EmmaLee (The

The Seasons of the EmmaLee (The "Troubled Waters" Series, #1)

by Michael Lindley

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154894378
Publisher: Sage River Press
Publication date: 09/25/2017
Series: The "Troubled Waters" Series , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 63,308
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Michael Lindley's first three novels have debuted to strong critical and commercial success, each set in an idyllic locale and compelling historical context. His stories chronicle families and relationships challenged by seemingly overwhelming forces, yet offer redeeming outcomes of enduring love and commitment.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews