Second Collection - Books 4-6 (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries)

Second Collection - Books 4-6 (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries)

by Cate Dean

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome back to Holmestead, England ~ where an American ex-pat, an archaeologist, and murder turn this picture postcard village upside down.

Continue the adventure with the next 3 Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries in one volume!

You get these 3 books:
Dancing on her Grave

Way of the Witch

Ghosts of the Past

Dive in, and enjoy your time in Holmestead.

Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries: 
Witch in the Dell and 2 More Mini Mysteries

Book 1 - Ghost of a Chance 
Book 2 - Written on the Wind 
Book 3 - Spirit of the Season 
Book 4 - Dancing on her Grave 
Book 5 - Way of the Witch 

Book 6 - Ghosts of the Past
First Collection Books 1-3

Second Collection Books 4-6

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163621927
Publisher: Cate Dean
Publication date: 11/03/2019
Series: Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 91,953
File size: 432 KB

About the Author

Cate Dean has been writing since she could hold a pen in her hand and put more than two words together on paper.

She grew up losing herself in fantasy worlds, and now creates her own worlds, infusing them with adventure and magic.

When she's not writing, she travels to places that inspire her, having her own adventures, and reads pretty much anything she can get her hands on.

There - I got the official biography out of the way. I love to write, and yes, I have been doing it most of my life. I've made up stories in my head for as long as I can remember, and I am thrilled to be able to bring those stories to life, and share them with you.

If you want to be the first to know when the next book is released, or be in on some fun giveaways, join my list here:

You can learn more about me and my books at my website:

I look forward to meeting you. :)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews