Secret Agent

Secret Agent "X" - The Complete Series Volume 3

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


For 41 issues from 1934 to 1939, SECRET AGENT "X" battled the forces of evil in the pages of his own pulp magazine. Now, for the first time... the complete pulp series is being reprinted in nine deluxe omnibus editions! The text has been reset and all the original interior illustrations have been remastered. This volume contains the next four stories, by Emile C. Tepperman and Paul Chadwick: "Servants of the Skull," "The Murder Monster," "The Sinister Scourge" and "Curse of the Waiting Death." Includes an all-new, lengthy introduction by Secret Agent "X" expert Stephen Payne. This is THE Secret Agent "X" reprint series to own!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148338987
Publisher: Altus Press
Publication date: 02/04/2014
Series: Secret Agent "X" , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 574
Sales rank: 1,008,200
File size: 736 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Secret Agent "X" - The Complete Series Volume 3 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Manirul More than 1 year ago
Lovely...! beautiful.....!.... Just enjoy it.....!