Secrets of Galathea Volume 1

Secrets of Galathea Volume 1

by Elle Beaumont

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

For fans of Jennifer Donnelly, Catherine Jones Payne, Rivers Solomon, and Saran Henning comes an adventurous and magical collection of mermaid shorts. 

Journey to the depths in this fast paced collection of four short stories, based in the same kingdom, spanning from centuries to weeks apart.

A merman and his brother are tasked with protecting what belongs to their people and failure is not an option. When two seventeen-year-olds witness their Prince threaten an infamous sea-witch, they have no idea how soon all of their lives will be intertwined, and what secrets lay in the depths. A prince must decide what is most important: the people or his relationship with his brother. And a soon-to-be-king must do what is right, even if it costs him everything.

Each story highlights a specific character and their current struggle in the kingdom of Selith, but one thing is always the same–the strength of the characters and the magic that lives within them. 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163839988
Publisher: Crescent Sea Publishing
Publication date: 02/11/2020
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews