Secrets & Suspense

Secrets & Suspense

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Chilling secrets. Thrilling suspense. Sinister happenings.

Dive into crime and corruption, adventure and avarice, with this limited edition collection of nine fast-paced whodunits. Follow hardened detectives and amateur sleuths as they chase down clues and risk it all to solve the case. Discover ruthless villains and unfortunate scapegoats who will thrust you deep into worlds of murder and mayhem.

Whether you prefer fast-paced thrillers, cozy murder mysteries, or historical whodunits, this collection comes with plenty of twists to keep you on the edge of your seat... plus hours of binge-worthy reading to leave you turning the pages long after dark!

Fans of James Patterson, Janet Evanovich, and Gillian Flynn will devour this collection where suspense, lies, and secrets are just the beginning.

Featuring stories from...

USA Today bestselling author, M.R. Graham

USA Today bestselling author Sarah Biglow

USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins

Amy McKinley

Amy Richie

Emma Calin

Alan Chaput

Jess Reece

Theresa Sederholt

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161360453
Publisher: Carter & Bradley Publishing
Publication date: 08/13/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 3,160
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Featuring stories from…

USA Today bestselling author, M.R. Graham

USA Today bestselling author Sarah Biglow

USA Today bestselling author Heather Marie Adkins

Amy McKinley

Amy Richie

Emma Calin

Alan Chaput

Jess Reece

Theresa Sederholt

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews