See No Evil (The Faded Trilogy, Book 2)

See No Evil (The Faded Trilogy, Book 2)

by Chloe Miles

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


“You could have perfect vision and still not see the evil in someone. Well, at least not want to see it, anyway.”

The enthralling story that was built in Faded continues in exciting and unexpected ways in this action-packed sequel in The Faded Trilogy.

Are Savannah’s dreams predicting the death of someone close to her? Or is it someone even closer than she thinks? Can Savannah save one of her best friends—and stop another from suffering the same fate?

Savannah will need more strength than she ever has before if she is to defeat The Forces for good, and with Hunter’s love and encouragement to believe in herself, she finds the confidence she never knew she had.

However, while The Chosen Ones become more confident in their roles as protectors of Fort Everwick, The Forces only become more evil—and prove they will stop at nothing to win.

What will Savannah do that will change everything and determine her position of power over The Forces forever—and prove to them that she just might have it in her to beat them at their own game?

But while becoming their biggest threat, it also reinforces Savannah’s position as Gwen’s most cherished target.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044411517
Publisher: Chloe Miles
Publication date: 03/27/2013
Series: Faded Trilogy , #2
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 383 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

See No Evil (The Faded Trilogy, Book 2) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I already reveiwed,but i decided meanwhile i waited to buy the book I would talk about the 1st book.In the 1st book we are introduced by 4 earthbound spririts. Hunter Emmerton is one of the spirits,and he is the one who has a vison about the chosen ones. His first selection of the chosen ones ended up being a terrible choice of people. 3 out of the 4 spirits go against them,and they end up having to fight the struggles that they put on them.They und up being called The Forces,and use their power to try to hurt the spirits(eventhough they cant because they are already dead) they send bad weather through the little town that the earthbound spirits had tried to protect. Later Hunter has another vision but this one ends up helping them. He has a vision that 4 teenagers are about to die,and thry must heal them. They are going to be the next selection of the chosen ones. This time Hunter has a better feeling about them,and knows they will helpthem defeat the forces. Well they do end up being good. After that Savannah becomes the protagonist of the story. She is one of the chosen ones and ends up falling in love with Hunter after he saves her life by healing her. The book later becomes more of a mystery and romance will keep you on your toes 24/7! Dont give this book any doubts as it is better than it looks. There are some parts you might have to read over again as the characters switch through the story to tell you how their looking at the things from their point of view,but besides thst this book is pretty much AMAZING! and i cant wait till i buy this 2nd book in the trilogy. I know it will be just as good as the first book,or maybe even better! So spending the money is so worth it! And if i helped you press the button saying this review helped THXS! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's amazing!!!