Seeds in the Wind - Book 3

Seeds in the Wind - Book 3

by James D. Gutierrez


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Book 3 forms the denouement for SEEDS IN THE WIND. In Part Four, THE PLAN, Jahthra and Sprout put together bits and pieces and are gradually drawn into an unexpected adventure. “A Field Guide to Inner Peace for Dummies” serves as the ultimate addendum for Part Four.

In Part Five, THE CONCORD DANCE, Jahthra presents a personalized look into his life, with Sprout (now known as Cinnabar) still serving as his editor-in-chief. The author then says goodbye to his alter ego, Jahthra, and completes this trilogy as himself, James D. Gutierrez.

Not polluting our bodies, friendship, and the equality of all forms of life are recurrent themes in SEEDS IN THE WIND. Since this is a Fictional Memoir, distinguishing fact from fiction is left to the readers’ discretion.

SEEDS IN THE WIND is one continuous story throughout the following three books:

Book 1 –

Part One: from “The Legends of Cinnabar:

Part Two: Jahthra’s Journal

Book 2 –

Part Three: The Book

Book 3 –

Part Four: The Plan

Part Five: The Concord Dance

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634924245
Publisher: Inc
Publication date: 07/15/2017
Series: Seeds in the Wind , #3
Pages: 314
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.70(d)

Customer Reviews