Sempre's Return: Book Three Of 'The Smith Chronicles'

Sempre's Return: Book Three Of 'The Smith Chronicles'

by John K. Irvine


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, May 31


'Sempre's Return' is the third and final novel in 'The Smith Chronicles' series.
David Sempre has returned to Muhaze but he looks like a beast from a science experiment gone horribly wrong.
Meanwhile, Mikita and The Peers are up against their biggest challenge yet: The IFS and all who control the Michael 6 Quadrant.
Can they defeat their adversaries?
Will the Golden Circuit help them or hinder them from their true destiny?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780992678241
Publisher: John Irvine
Publication date: 05/21/2016
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.44(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews