Send Away the Tigers [10 Year Collectors Edition] [CD & DVD]

Send Away the Tigers [10 Year Collectors Edition] [CD & DVD]

by Manic Street Preachers

CD(Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$15.95 $15.99 Save 0% Current price is $15.95, Original price is $15.99. You Save 0%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/02/2017
Label: Sin Uk
UPC: 0889854164324
catalogNumber: 416432
Rank: 61085


Disc 1

  1. Send Away the Tigers
  2. Welcome to the Dead Zone
  3. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
  4. Indian Summer
  5. The Second Great Depression
  6. Rendition
  7. Autumnsong
  8. I'm Just a Patsy
  9. Imperial Bodybags
  10. Winterlovers
  11. Working Class Hero
  12. Send Away the Tigers
  13. Underdogs
  14. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
  15. Indian Summer
  16. The Second Great Depression
  17. Rendition
  18. Autumnsong
  19. I'm Just a Patsy
  20. Imperial Bodybags
  21. Winterlovers

Disc 2

  1. Leviathan
  2. Umbrella
  3. Ghost of Christmas
  4. Boxes and Lists
  5. Love Letter to the Future
  6. Little Girl Lost
  7. Fearless Punk Ballad
  8. Your Love Is Not Enough
  9. Red Sleeping Beauty
  10. The Long Goodbye
  11. Morning Comrade
  12. 1404
  13. The Vortices
  14. Autumnsong
  15. Anorexic Roding
  16. Heyday of the Blood
  17. Foggy Eyes
  18. Lady Lazarus
  19. You Know This It's Going to Hurt

Disc 3

  1. You Love Us
  2. Motorcycle Emptiness
  3. You Stole the Sun From My Heart
  4. Faster
  5. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
  6. Everything Must Go
  7. From Despair to Where
  8. Autumnsong
  9. Ocean Spray
  10. If You Tolerate This, Your Children Will Be Next
  11. La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh)
  12. Imperial Bodybags
  13. Motown Junk
  14. A Design for Life
  15. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
  16. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
  17. Autumnsong
  18. Autumnsong
  19. Indian Summer
  20. Track by Track
  21. Rehearsals, Cardiff, March 2007
  22. Practice Sessions

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Manic Street Preachers   Primary Artist
James Dean Bradfield   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Sally Herbert   Violin
Sean Moore   Percussion,Drums
Nicky Wire   Bass,Background Vocals
Sean Read   Keyboards
Andrew Waters   Violin

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Manic Street Preachers   Composer
Dave Eringa   Producer,Additional Production
Sally Herbert   String Arrangements
Calvin Johnson   Composer
Heather Lewis   Composer
Valerie Phillips   Direction
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
Greg Haver   Producer,Additional Production
Guy Massey   Engineer
Shawn Carter   Composer
Bret Lunsford   Composer
The-Dream   Composer
Andrew Waters   String Arrangements
Nathan Persson   Engineer
Loz Williams   Producer,Engineer
John Hardwick   Video Director
Patrick Jones   Director
Thaddius Harrell   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews