by Jr. Kenneth Rogers


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


Andrea Remus and Thomas Charon are trapped inside the Pandora Complex, a phenomena which causes thoughts to travel from one memory to the next as they are downloaded into the Pandora system. Each download causes Andrea and Thomas to feel as though they are reliving their memories for the first time. As they increase contact with Pandora, their minds become trapped in the past.

Will Andrea and Thomas regain their full memories? What dangers will they encounter as their intense visits to the past cause a stunning affect? The riveting Sequence questions our reality, while taking the reader on a remarkable journey into the mind.

About the Author:

Kenneth Rogers Jr. grew up in Peoria, Illinois, and currently resides in Baltimore, Maryland, where he teaches 9th grade English. He is working on a new book, Diary of Oliver Lee, the first in a trilogy called Chronicles of the Last Liturian.

Publisher's website:

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781612046297
Publisher: Strategic Book Group, LLC
Publication date: 10/04/2011
Pages: 158
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.37(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sequence 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
AmandaKerr on LibraryThing More than 1 year ago
Captivating New Sci-Fi NovelSequence is a captivating new science fiction tale by Author, Kenneth Rogers, Jr. This book is different from his first two books, but is truly an novel. Science fiction, computers, memories, and Pandora all intertwine to bring readers a great story and a great adventure. Sequence will not disappoint. Great for science fiction fans, adventure lovers and most readers who enjoy fiction, will enjoy this book.