Serenity: Afterlife Book Two

Serenity: Afterlife Book Two

by Willow Rose

Paperback(Large Print)

$11.90 $12.99 Save 8% Current price is $11.9, Original price is $12.99. You Save 8%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Serenity: Afterlife Book Two by Willow Rose

It is Meghan's second year at the Academy.

While trying to care for and help Jason on earth she is struggling to keep up in school. This year will learn both to ride Pegasus' and fly through severe storms. Meanwhile Mick is becoming more than a friend to her and soon she finds herself facing the unavoidable choice in love.

But something evil is threatening the students at the Academy and Meghan is no longer safe within the walls of the castle. Something causes several of the students to be caught in the middle of a nightmare that they can't wake up from.

Soon they realize that they might have a traitor in their midst.

Serenity is the second novel in Willow Rose's Afterlife Series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781475220247
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/18/2012
Edition description: Large Print
Pages: 264
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.75(d)

About the Author

Willow Rose writes YA Paranormal Romance and fantasy. Originally from Denmark she now lives on Florida's Space Coast with her husband and two daughters. She is a huge fan of Anne Rice and Isabel Allende. When she is not writing or reading she enjoys watching the dolphins play in the waves of the Atlantic Ocean.
Other books in this series:
- Beyond - Afterlife #1
- Endurance - Afterlife #3
Other books by the author:
- One, Two ... He is coming for you
- The eye of the Crystal ball
- Savage - Daughters of the Jaguar #1

Currently Willow Rose is working on the sequel in the series "Daughters of the Jaguar". The book is expected to be published in fall 2012.

Connect with Willow online:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews