Set It Off

Set It Off

by ShuvelShuvel


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


An energetic but rather run-of-the-mill rap-metal disc in the spirit of bands like Limp Bizkit and Rage Against the Machine.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/29/2000
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0606949075828
catalogNumber: 490758
Rank: 159080


  1. Set It Off
  2. Jump In
  3. Hitlist
  4. Inside Out
  5. Those Who Stand in Line
  6. Freestyle
  7. Move On
  8. When I Think
  9. Slackjaw Yokel
  10. Herbs and Mixes
  11. Slipped
  12. Past Tense
  13. Ballfat

Album Credits

Customer Reviews