Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed (Sons of Sin Series #1)

Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed (Sons of Sin Series #1)

by Anna Campbell

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99 $5.99 Save 83% Current price is $0.99, Original price is $5.99. You Save 83%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare.

WILL A WEEK OF SEDUCTION . . .
Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a terrible fate: Beyond the foreboding walls of Castle Craven, a notorious, hideously scarred scoundrel will take her virtue over the course of seven sinful nights. Yet instead of a monster, she encounters a man like no other. And during this week, she comes to care for Jonas Merrick in ways that defy all logic-even as a dark secret she carries threatens them both.

. . . SPARK A LIFETIME OF PASSIONATE SURRENDER?

Ruthless loner Jonas knows exactly who he is. Should he forget, even for a moment, the curse he bears, a mere glance in the mirror serves as an agonizing reminder. So when the lovely Sidonie turns up on his doorstep, her seduction is an even more delicious prospect than he originally planned. But the hardened outcast is soon moved by her innocent beauty, sharp wit, and surprising courage. Now as dangerous enemies gather at the gate to destroy them, can their new, fragile love survive?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781455512089
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 09/25/2012
Series: Sons of Sin Series , #1
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 280
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Always a voracious reader, Anna Campbell decided when she was a child that she wanted to be a writer. Once she discovered the wonderful world of romance novels, she knew exactly what she wanted to write. Anna has won numerous awards for her historical romances, including the RT Book Reviews Reviewers' Choice, the Booksellers' Best, the Golden Quill (three times), the Heart of Excellence, the Aspen Gold (twice), and the Australian Romance Readers Association's most popular historical romance (five times). Her books have twice been nominated for Romance Writers of America's prestigious RITA Award and three times for Romance Writers of Australia's Romantic Book of the Year.

When she's not writing passionate, intense stories featuring gorgeous Regency heroes and the women who are their destiny, Anna loves to travel, especially in the United Kingdom, and listen to all kinds of music. She lives near the sea on the east coast of Australia, where she's losing her battle with an overgrown subtropical garden.

You can learn more at:
AnnaCampbell.info
Twitter @AnnaCampbelloz
Facebook.com/AnnaCampbellFans

Customer Reviews