Seven Sonatas

Seven Sonatas

by George Frideric Handel (Composer)


$16.99 $17.99 Save 6% Current price is $16.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 6%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Seven Sonatas by George Frideric Handel

Kalmus presents the complete flute sonatas of Handel in one volume. Separate parts for the piano and flute are included.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780757902628
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 01/01/2001
Series: Kalmus Edition Series
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews