Seven Sonatas

Seven Sonatas

by Giuseppe Tartini (Composer)


$16.16 $17.95 Save 10% Current price is $16.16, Original price is $17.95. You Save 10%.


This volume contains seven selected sonatas, including the famous "Devil's Trill" for violin and piano.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780769294629
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 01/01/2000
Series: Kalmus Edition Series
Pages: 108
Product dimensions: 9.06(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews