Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1-4

Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1-4

by Laura Greenwood, Skye MacKinnon

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Books 1-4 in the bestselling (and ovary-tickling) Seven Wardens series plus the spin-off novella Through the Storms, together in one volume for the very first time!

A kelpie princess, a mysterious prophecy, and a severe lack of waffles...

Macey thought being royalty was the most excitement she'd ever get until she met the Wardens. Thrust into danger against her will, she's soon embroiled in a complex web of intrigue, magic, and romance.

Seven Wardens is a fantasy reverse harem series drenched in Scottish Mythology.

This collection includes:

1) From the Deeps
2) Through the Storms (novella)
3) Into the Mists
4) Beneath the Earth
5) Within the Flames

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161835708
Publisher: Peryton Press
Publication date: 11/09/2018
Series: Seven Wardens Collections , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 11,261
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

About Skye MacKinnon

Skye MacKinnon is an International Bestselling author with a slight obsession with Scotland, bunnies and dried mango. And when she says slight... her friends are trying to find ways to trick her into not having a book set in Scotland. You'll often find Skye bribing herself into writing words using cake and tea, but whatever works, right? Whether they're set in space (Scottish space, obviously), fantasy worlds (Scottish fantasy worlds, obviously), or Scotland, Skye's tales are full of magic, romance and adventure. Oh and unicorns.

About Laura Greenwood

Laura really needs to get around to writing a better biography. She's great at doing them for her friends, but not so much for herself. Until then...she's a USA Today Bestselling Author of Paranormal, Reverse Harem & Fantasy Romance...the romance being the important bit! From kelpies to dragons, and princesses to bakers, there's a wide range of heroines, with one thing in common: they know how to look after themselves. (But the romance is fun too!) When she's not writing, you can find Laura reading, cooking, baking or binge watching one of three TV shows. Or Pitch Perfect. She's been known to watch that a couple of times in a day.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1-4 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Cali-Jewel More than 1 year ago
Four thrilling adventures filled with danger, mystery, passion and heart pounding action. These are thee first four stories in this exciting journey to find each other and save the world. Very engaging stories that are both engaging and emotional, all very entertaining and had to put down.
ScaroletEllis More than 1 year ago
Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1-4: Paranormal Reverse Harem by Laura Greenwood is am awesome read. This is an awesome box set to read it has awesome characters and an awesome story line. I highly recommend this awesome box set to all. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
Michelle_V More than 1 year ago
Loved this great collection and the world the author's created is amazing. This series has a great story line, well developed characters, humor, mystery and twists that kept me reading until the last page. I am looking forward to reading the rest of this series.
TipseyBookReviews More than 1 year ago
This series is a wonderful rollercoaster of emotions. Macey is an awesome MC - when she is kidnapped and learns she is a Warden, she takes on the challenges and finds love along the way. I never know what to expect from this series, but I am definitely along for the ride :)
Tanyawriter More than 1 year ago
Follow her from the first page to the last page. She thinks being queen is the most exciting job to have but she is for a surprise. She will be thrust into danger against her will. Just how much danger will she get into? Can she find what is really going on? Follow her adventures
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great first four books of the series, I’m glad I finally read it. Now I off to read the next book. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.