Sex, Lies & Sweet Tea (Sex and Lies Series #1)

Sex, Lies & Sweet Tea (Sex and Lies Series #1)

by Kris Calvert


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Hotter than hell and half of Alabama, FBI Agent, Mac Callahan is thirsty for everything except love. Coming home to bust a white-collar crime ring, Mac intends to execute his usual practice with work and women get in, get it on and get out. Instead, he finds himself unexpectedly drawn to the legacy of his family, his plantation, and the charms of a Southern girl. Samantha Peterson possesses everything he needs in a woman, including the evidence to wrap his case. As the investigation heats up, so does their passion and a dangerous game ignites. But, then again, everything's hotter in the South.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780991138616
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Publication date: 11/15/2013
Series: Sex and Lies Series , #1
Pages: 434
Sales rank: 830,098
Product dimensions: 4.90(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

Kris is a former copywriter and PR mercenary, who after some coaxing, began writing romance novels. She loves alliteration, pearls and post-it notes. She's married to the man of her dreams, who just happens to be a fabulously talented composer. They live in the South where he scores her crazy and completely out-of-the-box life. She's Momma to two kids, now in college - one at the University of Kentucky, and one at New York University-Tisch. She is also responsible for one very needy dog. When she's not writing, she's baking cupcakes.

Customer Reviews