Shades of Pleasure: Five Stories of Domination and Submission

Shades of Pleasure: Five Stories of Domination and Submission

by Tawny Taylor

Paperback

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, September 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Overview

Shades of Pleasure: Five Stories of Domination and Submission by Tawny Taylor

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, New York Times bestselling author Tawny Taylor presents Shades of Pleasure: Five Stories of Domination and Submission. This anthology contains: What He Wants, At His Mercy, Pleasing Him, Ties that Bind and Enslaved by Sin, a total of over 90,000 words. If purchased separately, these books would cost over $12.00

What He Wants (My Alpha Billionaire, 1)
Billionaire Shane Trant is used to getting what he wants. What he can't buy, he takes. When he sees Bristol Deatrich for the first time in over ten years, he knows he wants her. But there's a problem. Only complete possession of her mind and body will satisfy him. He's not sure the sweet little Bristol is ready for his brand of extreme carnal play.

But that's not going to stop him from trying. After all, he learned a long time ago, nobody wins if they don't take risks. If this risk pays off, they'll both win.

At His Mercy
Sometimes freedom can only be gained through captivity...

Elena Caine has secrets. The kind that could devastate her life if they're revealed. And now a selfish bastard is dragging the skeletons out of her closet. She's being blackmailed. There's no way out--but to turn to the man Elena trusts least, the quietly seductive Dom Kyler Pierce.

As Kyler and Elena face a common enemy, overpowering sexual heat sizzles between them. They want each other. Need each other. But happiness may be beyond their reach. For this determined Dom and reluctant submissive to have any chance at love, Elena must learn the most essential lesson of submission-to trust her Dom. Especially when she is on her knees...and her world is tumbling down around her. (Previously published as Blackmailed)

Pleasing Him
Britt Olsen is shocked when the man who bought her house, the gorgeous Andre Cruz-Romero, shows up at her front door a week after closing. Ironically, an innocent mistake, and then, later that night, the luck of the draw, has brought them together twice in one night. And now, Britt has her chance to get to know the enigmatic man who has inspired a fantasy or two, or more. But she is both shocked and thrilled to learn about Andre's extreme erotic tastes when she heads to a bondage dungeon with her friend.

Drawn to Britt's charm, intelligence and sharp wit, Andre is unable to resist the temptation to invite the innocent Britt to his home for a private session. And once Andre has Britt in his arms, he has no intention of letting her go. He will be the man to introduce her to the decadent pleasures of submitting.

And she might teach him a thing or two about pleasure as well...
(Previously published as Master, May I?)

Ties that Bind
Some ties can never be severed.

Illusion. A word shaded with nuance, making the men who practice it-the masters-enigmas. Particularly when they magically materialize from the shadows of a woman's past.

It's been fifteen years. No longer the tormented young men Blair knew and loved so long ago, Damon and Trey still know how to touch her heart, how to draw out her secrets, and how to bring her to the edge of ecstasy. Blair has two weeks to unravel the ties that have bound the three of them together. Two weeks to solve the mysteries veiled by her seductive masters' illusions.

And two weeks to surrender to the smoldering desires burning in her body as she submits to their darkest demands.
(Previously published as Masters of Illusion)

Enslaved by Sin
I have a secret--a deliciously wicked secret. Care to guess what it is? I'll give you a hint. I get hot and wet just thinking about it. Are you ready to curl up with a naughty book and step into my world of dark erotic fantasy?

Over two hundred years ago, the Master of Sin welcomed guests to Castle Greh, inviting them to taste decadent carnal pleasures every night. Now, some claimed the castle was haunted by the dark prince and his many lovers.

She was about to learn the truth...

About the castle.
About the Master.
And about her darkest desires.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615689159
Publisher: Novel Mind Books
Publication date: 08/22/2012
Pages: 350
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.78(d)

About the Author

Tawny Taylor has been writing erotica for women for ten years. Her first erotic romance, Tempting Fate, was published in 2004 and was an RT Reviewer’s Choice nominee and highly reviewed book. To date, Tawny has over 50 published books by 5 publishers, including Pocket, Kensington, Ellora’s Cave, Samhain and Changeling Press. They include several subgenres of erotica and erotic romance including paranormal, menage, contemporary, and romantic/erotic suspense. Many of her books contain D/s, bondage, and domination and submission. Among her best selling books are Dark Master (Vampire, BDSM), Decadent Master (Vampire, BDSM), and Wrath’s Embrace (Menage, BDSM).

Tawny is grateful to her readers for allowing her dream of writing and publishing to come true. Her hope is to continue to write hot, sassy, sexy erotica for women for many years to come.

Tawny loves hearing from readers! Drop her a note anytime:.
website: http://www.tawnytaylor.com
Twitter: @tawnytauthor
Blog: http://tawnytaylor.net

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews