Shadow of the Past (Tobias Campion Series #2)

Shadow of the Past (Tobias Campion Series #2)

by Judith Cutler


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780749007355
Publisher: Allison & Busby, Limited
Publication date: 09/01/2009
Series: Tobias Campion Series , #2
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 288
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Prize-winning short-story writer JUDITH CUTLER is the author of two acclaimed series of crime novels set in Birmingham. The Dying series features amateur sleuth Sophie Rivers, while in her police procedural series Inspector Kate Power lives up to her name. One-time Secretary of the Crime Writers’ Association, Judith has taught Creative Writing at Birmingham University, and has run occasional writing courses elsewhere. Now a full-time writer, she lives near Canterbury with husband and crime-writer Edward Marston.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shadow of the Past (Tobias Campion Series #2) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago