Shadow of the Void: Book Two of the Sundered World Trilogy

Shadow of the Void: Book Two of the Sundered World Trilogy

by Nathan Garrison

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062451996
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/24/2016
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 624
Sales rank: 911,753
File size: 685 KB

About the Author

Born in 1983, Nathan Garrison has been writing stories since his dad bought their first family computer. He grew up on tales of the fantastic. From Narnia and Middle-earth to a galaxy far, far away, he has always harbored a love for things only imagination can conjure up. He counts it among the greatest joys of his life to be able to share the stories within him. He has two great boys and an awesome wife who is way more supportive of his writing efforts than he thinks he deserves. Besides writing, he loves playing guitar (the louder the better), cooking (the more bacon-y the better), playing board/video/card games with friends and family, and reveling in unadulterated geekery.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews