NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there
are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real.

The BAU sends those cases down the hall. There, Stephen Reyes and his team pursue
criminals transformed by a mysterious force: the anomaly.

Welcome to Shadow Unit.

The Shadow Unit series was created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Contains four novellas:

“Breathe” by Emma Bull
“Knock On Coffins” by Elizabeth Bear
“Dexterity” by Sarah Monette
“A Handful of Dust” by Will Shetterly

plus bonus material.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012968555
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 03/25/2011
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 346,420
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Emma Bull is the author of War for the Oaks, Bone Dance, Finder, and other stories.

Elizabeth Bear is the author of the Jenny Casey series, the Promethean Age, and other stories.

Sarah Monette is the author of The Doctrine of Labyrinths and other stories.

Will Shetterly is the author of Elsewhere, Nevernever, Dogland, and other stories.

Customer Reviews