Shadow Unit 10

Shadow Unit 10

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Shadow Unit 10 by Emma Bull, Elizabeth Bear, Leah Bobet, Kyle Cassidy

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares. But there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real.

The BAU sends those cases down the hall.

Welcome to Shadow Unit.

The Shadow Unit series was created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013649286
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 08/04/2011
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #10
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 494,599
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Emma Bull is the author of War for the Oaks, Bone Dance, Finder, and other stories.

Elizabeth Bear is the author of the Jenny Casey series, the Promethean Age, and other stories.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shadow Unit 10 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i believe you should be getting more attention for your wonderful writing.
almag More than 1 year ago
The Shadow Unit series are well written and the short stories follow a general theme, but each one is different. The writing draws one into the story and the reader becomes part of the action and shares the experiences of the agents.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I consider myself lucky that there's still so much more for me to read. I wish we could get you the audience you deserve.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago