Shadow Unit 11

Shadow Unit 11

by Emma Bull

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Shadow Unit 11 by Emma Bull, Sarah Monette, Leah Bobet, Chelsea Polk

Contains "The Small Dark Movie of Your Life" by Leah Bobet, Walking Back To Houston" by Chelsea Polk, "Bulletproof" by Emma Bull, "Down the Rabbit Hole" by Sarah Monette, and more.

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares, but there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real. The BAU sends those cases down the hall. There, Stephen Reyes and his team pursue criminals transformed by a mysterious force: the anomaly. Welcome to Shadow Unit, a series created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014478724
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 04/30/2012
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #11
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 452 KB

About the Author

Emma Bull wrote War for the Oaks, Bone Dance, Finder, and other stories.

Elizabeth Bear wrote the Jenny Casey series, the Promethean Age, and other stories.

Sarah Monette wrote The Doctrine of Labyrinths and other stories.

Leah Bobet wrote Above and other stories.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shadow Unit 11 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this series is going to go on for much longer, i hope.... like how about fifty more books - that oughta tide me over :)
almag More than 1 year ago
The Shadow Unit series are well written and the short stories follow a general theme, but each one is different. The writing draws one into the story and the reader becomes part of the action and shares the experiences of the agents.