NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Contains "The Small Dark Movie of Your Life" by Leah Bobet, Walking Back To Houston" by Chelsea Polk, "Bulletproof" by Emma Bull, "Down the Rabbit Hole" by Sarah Monette, and more.

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares, but there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real. The BAU sends those cases down the hall. There, Stephen Reyes and his team pursue criminals transformed by a mysterious force: the anomaly. Welcome to Shadow Unit, a series created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014478724
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 04/30/2012
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #11
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 548,846
File size: 452 KB

About the Author

Emma Bull wrote War for the Oaks, Bone Dance, Finder, and other stories.

Elizabeth Bear wrote the Jenny Casey series, the Promethean Age, and other stories.

Sarah Monette wrote The Doctrine of Labyrinths and other stories.

Leah Bobet wrote Above and other stories.

Customer Reviews