Shadow Unit 6

Shadow Unit 6

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013166790
Publisher: CatYelling
Publication date: 08/03/2011
Series: Shadow Unit Series , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 958,022
File size: 753 KB

About the Author

Emma Bull is the author of War for the Oaks, Bone Dance, Finder, and other stories.

Elizabeth Bear is the author of the Jenny Casey series, the Promethean Age, and other stories.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shadow Unit 6 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago