by Apocalyptica


$12.87 $13.99 Save 8% Current price is $12.87, Original price is $13.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Express Shipping for guaranteed delivery by December 24 
Qualifying orders placed by 11:59 a.m. ET on Dec. 21 can still be sent to Manhattan, NY addresses. Details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2015
Label: Better Noise Records
UPC: 0849320016144
catalogNumber: 1614
Rank: 24123

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Apocalyptica   Primary Artist
Paavo Lotjonen   Cello
Eicca Toppinen   Cello
Franky Perez   Vocals
Mikko Siren   Percussion,Drums
Perttu Kivilaakso   Cello
Nick Raskulinez   Cello,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

Guy Sigsworth   Composer
Nick Raskulinecz   Producer,Engineer
Eicca Toppinen   Composer
Johnny Andrews   Composer
Franky X. Perez   Composer
Martin Hansen   Composer
Mikko Siren   Programming
Nathan Yarborough   Engineer
Perttu Kivilaakso   Composer
Richard Walters   Composer
Dirk Rudolph   Artwork
Julia Arvid Helminen   Character Design
Tina Eronen   Photo Assistance

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews