Shadows on the Swanee: 1932-1934

Shadows on the Swanee: 1932-1934

by Isham Jones


$17.05 $18.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.05, Original price is $18.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 28

Product Details

Release Date: 05/21/2013
Label: Rivermont
UPC: 0620953470226
catalogNumber: 1159
Rank: 114497

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Isham Jones   Primary Artist,Tenor Saxophone
Gordon Jenkins   Piano
Pee Wee Erwin   Trumpet
Jack Jenney   Trombone
Red Ballard   Trombone
Joe Martin   Guitar,Violin,Vocals
Eddie Stone   Violin,Vocals
George Thow   Trumpet
Clarence Willard   Trumpet
Milt Yaner   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Walter Yoder   String Bass
Chelsea Quealey   Trumpet
Joe Hostetter   Trumpet
Johnny Carlson   Trumpet
Joe Bishop   Flugelhorn,Bowed Bass
Saxie Mansfield   Tenor Saxophone
Mark Bennett   Trombone
Jack Blanchette   Guitar,Violin
Charles French   Drums
Victor Hauprich   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Nick Hupfer   Violin
Richard Kissinger   Bowed Bass,String Bass
George Wartner   Guitar
Frank Sylvano   Vocals
Vincent Allotta   Violin
Jiggs Noble   Piano
Walter Lageson   Drums
Sonny Lee   Trombone
John Langsford   Tenor Saxophone
Rita Smith   Vocals
Earle Hagen   Trombone
Alledore   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Three X Sisters   Vocals

Technical Credits

Gordon Jenkins   Arranger
Bill Meyers   Composer
Ben Webster   Composer
Gallodoro   Liner Notes
Harold Arlen   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Milton Ager   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
J. Fred Coots   Composer
Isham Jones   Composer,Director
Gus Kahn   Composer
Lewis   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
J. Neiburg   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Elmer Schoebel   Composer
Marty Symes   Composer
Roy Turk   Composer
Sam M. Lewis   Composer
Zez Confrey   Composer
Richard Himber   Composer
Joe Bishop   Arranger,Composer
Joe Busam   Cover Art
Nick Hupfer   Arranger
Vee Lawnhurst   Composer
Joe Young   Composer
Ted Koehler   Composer
Harry Woods   Composer
Frank Perkins   Composer
John Jacob Loeb   Composer
Sherman   Composer
Harold Spina   Composer
Sylvester Sprigato   Composer
Ernie Erdman   Composer
Byron Gay   Composer
Frank Warshauer   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer
Jiggs Noble   Arranger
Kurt Weisbecker   Engineer,Liner Notes
Dave Franklin   Composer
Bryan Wright   Executive Producer
Thomas Waller   Composer
Levinson   Composer
Weldon   Composer
Adam Dubin   Engineer
Charles Newman   Composer
Margot Millham   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews