Shafted Box Set 2

Shafted Box Set 2

by Cat Mason

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Box Two of the Special Edition Box Sets

Continue on the road with Shaft. Gray, Hunter, and Aiden have found love, but there is much more to be told. Box set two of the rocker series Shaft on Tour includes Shafting the Halls, Fighting Me, and Punishing Me, along with bonus scenes and added must have bonus material in the back.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153183060
Publisher: Cat Mason Books
Publication date: 05/07/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 734 KB

Customer Reviews