Shake the Spirit

Shake the Spirit

by Elle KingElle King


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 4


Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Elle King follows up her 2015 debut Love Stuff with Shake the Spirit. King co-wrote the record's 13 tracks, including "Natural Pretty Girls" on which she collaborated with Death Cab for Cutie's Ben Gibbard. The album also features songwriting collaborations with Greg Kurstin and Tim Pagnotta. ~ Bekki Bemrose

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2018
Label: Rca
UPC: 0190758831022
catalogNumber: 588310
Rank: 4989


  1. Talk of the Town
  2. Baby Outlaw
  3. Shame
  4. Man's Man
  5. Naturally Pretty Girls
  6. Told You So
  7. Good Thing Gone
  8. Runaway
  9. It Girl
  10. Ram Jam
  11. Sober
  12. Chained
  13. Little Bit of Lovin'

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Elle King   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews