Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sharp Dressed Men: A Tribute to ZZ Top

Sharp Dressed Men: A Tribute to ZZ Top


See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Rockbeat Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Willie Nelson   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
John Jorgenson   Electric Guitar
Jimmy Hall   Harmonica
Eric Darken   Percussion
John Wesley Ryles   Background Vocals
Pete Anderson   Guitar
Kenny Aronoff   Drums
Eddie Bayers   Drums
Ray Benson   Electric Guitar
Mike Brignardello   Bass
Pat Buchanan   Electric Guitar
Jonathan Clark   Background Vocals
J.T. Corenflos   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Floyd Domino   Piano
Dan Dugmore   Slide Guitar
Stuart Duncan   Fiddle,Mandolin
Skip Edwards   Pedal Steel Guitar,Keyboards
Shannon Forrest   Drums
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Bob Glaub   Bass
Kevin Grantt   Bass
Kenny Greenberg   Electric Guitar
Steven Herrman   Trumpet
Jim Hoke   Saxophone
Dann Huff   Guitar
Tom Keifer   Guitar,Background Vocals
Randy Leago   Saxophone
Chris Leuzinger   Electric Guitar
Gary Lunn   Bass
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Randy McCormick   Keyboards
Chris McHugh   Drums
Greg Morrow   Percussion,Drums
Gordon Mote   Piano
Steve Nathan   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Dale Oliver   Electric Guitar
Dave Pomeroy   Bass
Michael Rhodes   Bass
Jason Roberts   Fiddle
Brent Rowan   Electric Guitar
David Sanger   Drums
Spencer Starnes   Bass
Billy Joe Walker   Electric Guitar
Bruce Watkins   Acoustic Guitar
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Lonnie Wilson   Drums
Glenn Worf   Bass
Reese Wynans   Organ
Jim Christie   Drums
Brian David Willis   Percussion
Kendall Marcy   Banjo
Dean Sams   Keyboards
Joe Funderburk   Vibraslap,Cabasa
Randy Kohrs   Background Vocals,Lap Steel Guitar
Hank Williams   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Michael Britt   Guitar
Randy McCormack   Hammond B3
Keech Rainwater   Drums
Brad Paisley   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,6-string bass
Rob Stoney   Wurlitzer
Brad Warren   Guitar,Background Vocals
Brett Warren   Harmonica,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Randle Currie   Steel Guitar
Mark Jordan   Organ
Marty McIntosh   Bass
Robbie Cheuvront   Background Vocals
Troy Gentry   Vocals,Background Vocals
Eddie Montgomery   Vocals,Background Vocals
Clayton Ryder   Keyboards
Jeff Marino   Drums
Justin Williamson   Fiddle
Ben Sesar   Drums
James Mitchell   Electric Guitar
Colonel J.D. Wilkes   Harmonica
Eric Borash   Lap Steel Guitar
Darren Theriault   Bass
Dexter Walker   Drums
Jay Weaver   Tambourine,Upright Bass
Joe Fazzio   Drums
Pat Buchanon   Electric Guitar
Matt Thomas   Fiddle
Joe Scaiffe   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Kix Brooks   Producer
Tracy Byrd   Producer
Pete Anderson   Arranger,Producer
Jeff Balding   Engineer
Derek Bason   Engineer
Frank Beard   Composer
Ray Benson   Producer
Sally Browder   Engineer
Buddy Cannon   Producer
Kenny Chesney   Producer
Greg Droman   Producer,Engineer
Ronnie Dunn   Producer
Ben Fowler   Producer,Engineer
Byron Gallimore   Producer
Billy Gibbons   Composer
Bill Ham   Executive Producer
Dusty Hill   Composer
Dann Huff   Producer
Tom Keifer   Producer
John Kelton   Engineer
Steve Marcantonio   Engineer
Joe Scaife   Producer
Ed Seay   Engineer
Billy Sherrill   Engineer
Steve Tillisch   Engineer
Billy Joe Walker   Producer
Hank Williams   Producer
Joe Gracey   Engineer
Brian David Willis   Percussion Engineer
Bob Campbell-Smith   Engineer
Ricky Cobble   Engineer
Joe Funderburk   Producer,Engineer
Hank Williams   Producer
Richard Barrow   Engineer,overdub engineer
Joe Galante   Executive Producer
Andy Griggs   Producer
Brad Warren   Producer
Brett Warren   Producer
Chuck Howard   Producer
Frank Rogers   Producer
Anthony S. Martin   Producer
Missy Herrington   Art Direction
Narro Wilson   Producer
Keith Siegal   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews