She Won't Be Lonely Long

She Won't Be Lonely Long

by Clay Walker


Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/2010
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187918221
catalogNumber: 79182
Rank: 47711

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Clay Walker   Primary Artist
John Wesley Ryles   Background Vocals
Eddie Bayers   Drums
Paul Franklin   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Gordon Mote   Piano,Hammond B3
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Bruce Watkins   Acoustic Guitar
Lisa Cochran   Background Vocals
Andy Leftwich   Fiddle,Mandolin

Technical Credits

Don Cook   Composer
Barry Dean   Composer
John Kelton   Engineer
Randy Owen   Composer
Keith Stegall   Producer
Clay Walker   Composer
Neil Thrasher   Composer
Kim Williams   Composer
Greg Johnson   Composer
Wendell Mobley   Composer
Clint Daniels   Composer
Doug Johnson   Composer,Producer
Matt Rovey   Engineer
Ben Glover   Composer
Phil O'Donnell   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer
Kyle Jacobs   Composer
Joe Leathers   Composer
Cory Batten   Composer
M. Jason Greene   Composer
Ryan Tyndell   Composer
Kelly Roland   Composer
Galen Griffin   Composer
Tiffany Goss   Composer
Nathan Christopher   Composer
Lisa Hentrich   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews