Shine on Oklahoma (McIntyre Men Series #4)

Shine on Oklahoma (McIntyre Men Series #4)

by Maggie Shayne


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 28

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781945038419
Publisher: Thunderfoot
Publication date: 11/27/2017
Series: McIntyre Men Series , #4
Pages: 210
Sales rank: 607,095
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

Bestselling romance author Maggie Shayne has written over 50 romance novels including series such as the Wings in the Night, the Portal, and the Texas Brands series. She has won numerous awards, including the prestigious Romance Writers of America RITA Award. In addition to her writing career, Shayne is a Wiccan High Priestess of a coven she founded.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Shine on Oklahoma (McIntyre Men Series #4) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Anonymous 5 months ago
Very good read with romance and drama
Anonymous 6 months ago
Love, sacrifice, trust, villains, & victors! Enough suspense to keep the pages turning!
Anonymous 7 months ago
This will keep you concentrating on which individual is front and center. Has some great action not associated directly with the couples romance.
JEA2 7 months ago
I have loved reading Maggie Shayne books from the beginning, they are wonderful and this book is no exception. The characters are wonderful. I can't wait for more from this author. I received this book as a FREE copy to read and I voluntarily leave this review.
Anonymous 8 months ago
I enjoyed this book and the characters in the story.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Very predictable and light
Cynthia181 9 months ago
Twist and turns This one bring Kendra & Dax back to Big Falls for different reasons. But they have a past to overcome, a sister due any day and bad guys involved.