by Stan Bush


Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0837101067652
catalogNumber: 06765
Rank: 245985


  1. Shine
  2. Falling
  3. I Will Be There
  4. I Turn to You
  5. What You Mean Tonight
  6. Say It Ain't Love
  7. Have You Ever Believed
  8. Do It All Over
  9. The Chance You Take
  10. When I Dream
  11. Don't Say It's Over

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews